Department of Improvement & Innovation


Michelle A. Falcon, Executive Director of School Improvement
(517) 755-2922
Michelle.Falcon@lansingschools.net

Cindy Block, Office Specialist
Phone: (517) 755-1042
Cindy.Block@lansingschools.net

Department Fax: (517) 755-1049


Grants Compliance & School Improvement

Bethany Deschaine, Manager of State & Federal Grants
(517) 755-1044
bethany.deschaine@lansingschools.net

Amy Crank, Grants Compliance Officer
(517) 755-1045
amy.crank@lansingschools.net

Jasmine Stinson, Grants Compliance Officer
(517) 755-4104
jasmine.trevino@lansingschools.net

Adela Tudor, Partnership Schools Manager
(517) 755-1047
adela.tudor@lansingschools.net

Dee Halstead, Secondary Partnership Data Coach
(517) 755-1091
dee.halstead@lansingschools.net

 


Assessment & Data

Michael Jones - Assessment Manager
(517) 755-1028
michael.jones@lansingschools.net

Francisca Kidder - Assessment Coordinator
(517) 755-2821
francisca.kidder@lansingschools.net

Teddy Simmons III - Data Manager
(517) 755-2823
teddy.simmons@lansingschools.net