Department of Improvement & Innovation

 

 Main Office Number
                          Phone: (517) 755-1042
                          Fax: (517) 755-1049

 Ben Botwinski, Executive Director of School Improvement
                          (517) 755-2922
                           Ben.Botwinski@lansingschools.net

 

Grants Compliance & School Improvement

Grants Compliance & School ImprovementBethany Deschaine, Manager of State & Federal Grants
                                  (517) 755-1044
                                   bethany.deschaine@lansingschools.net

 

Tiffany Bunge-Munch, Research, Evaluation, and Compliance Specialist
                                    (517) 755-1041
                                     Tiffany.Bunge@lansingschools.net

 

Amy Crank, Grants Compliance Officer
                                   (517) 755-1045
                                    amy.crank@lansingschools.net

 

Assessment & Data

Michael Jones, Assessment Manager
                         (517) 755-1028
                          michael.jones@lansingschools.net

 

Teddy Simmons, III, Data Manager
                             (517) 755-2943
                              teddy.simmons@lansingschools.net

 

Francisca Kidder, Assessment Coordinator
                           (517) 755-2935
                            francisca.kidder@lansingschools.net

 

 

iCollaborate & Curriculum

Betty Underwood, Lansing iCollaborate Project Leader
                             (517) 755-1038
                              betty.underwood@lansingschools.net