Department of Improvement & Innovation


Ben Botwinski, Executive Director of School Improvement
(517) 755-2922
Ben.Botwinski@lansingschools.net

Cindy Block, Office Specialist
Phone: (517) 755-1042
cindy.block@lansingschools.net

Department Fax: (517) 755-1049


Grants Compliance & School Improvement

Bethany Deschaine, Manager of State & Federal Grants
(517) 755-1044
bethany.deschaine@lansingschools.net

Tiffany Campbell, Research, Evaluation, and Compliance Specialist
(517) 755-1041
Tiffany.Bunge@lansingschools.net

Amy Crank, Grants Compliance Officer
(517) 755-1045
amy.crank@lansingschools.net

Jasmine Stinson, Grants Compliance Officer
(517) 755-4104
jasmine.trevino@lansingschools.net


Assessment & Data

Michael Jones - Assessment Manager
(517) 755-1028
michael.jones@lansingschools.net

Francisca Kidder - Assessment Coordinator
(517) 755-2821
francisca.kidder@lansingschools.net

Teddy Simmons III - Data Manager
(517) 755-2823
teddy.simmons@lansingschools.net


iCollaborate & Curriculum

Betty Underwood, Lansing iCollaborate Project Leader
(517) 755-1038
betty.underwood@lansingschools.net