Department of Improvement & Innovation


Jessica Benavides, Executive Director for Improvement & Innovation
Phone: (517) 755-2922
Jessica.Benavides@lansingschools.net

Cindy Block, Office Specialist
Phone: (517) 755-1042
Cindy.Block@lansingschools.net

Department Fax: (517) 755-1049

 


Grants Compliance & School Improvement

Curt Barnum, Interim Director of State & Federal Programs
(517) 755-2024
curt.barnum@lansingschools.net

 


Assessment & Data

Teddy Simmons III - Data Manager
(517) 755-1046
teddy.simmons@lansingschools.net

Dr. Liesel Carlson - School Improvement Data Integration Specialist
(517) 755-
liesel.carlson@lansingschools.net

Glenn Stevens  - Assessment & Data Fidelity Specialist
(517) 755-1048
glenn.stevens@lansingschools.net

Francisca Kidder - Assessment Coordinator
(517) 755-2821
francisca.kidder@lansingschools.net