Office of Curriculum and Instruction


Camela S. Diaz, Ed.D.

Associate Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

camela.diaz@lansingschools.net

(517) 755-2020
(517) 755-3016 Fax 

Sarah Hipps
Administrative Assistant
sarah.hipps@lansingschools.net


Leanne Weber Jeff Vanderlaan
leanne.weber@lansingschools.net jeff.vanderlaan@lansingschools.net
Director of Curriculum Director of Technology
   
Glenn Stevens Ben Botwinski
glenn.stevens@lansingschools.net ben.botwinski@lansingschools.net
Director of Assessment Director of Ebersole Center
   
Teddy Simmons Liesel Carlson
teddy.simmons@lansingschools.net liesel.carlson@lansingschools.net
Data Manager Data Integrationist
   
Sarah Odneal  
sarah.odneal@lansingschools.net  
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director