Language Arts Department
eng

MEET OUR STAFF! 

Ms. Cross (McGonigal) 
Department Chair

Contact: Christi.cross@lansingschools.net
517-755-4414

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Ms. Bluemlein

Contact: Regina.bluemlein@lansingschools.net
517-755-4488

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Mr. Coon

Contact: John.coon@lansingschools.net
517-755-4487

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Dr. Dalton
ELL

Contact: Robert.Dalton@lansingschools.net
517-755-4408

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Ms. Hall (Dambro)
New Tech

Contact: Brittney.dambro@lansingschools.net
517-755-4402

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Ms. Elliott

Contact: Robin.Elliott@lansingschools.net
517-755-4454

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Ms. Leroy

Contact: Jennifer.Leroy@lansingschools.net
517-755-4479

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Mr. Sanders

Contact: Chad.Sanders@lansingschools.net
517-755-4472

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Mrs. Taylor
New Tech

Contact: Daylyn.taylor@lansingschools.net
517-755-4471

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Ms. Fuqua

Contact: brittany.fuqua@lansingschools.net
517-755-4461

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Mr. Garman

Contact: jacob.garman@lansingschools.net 
517-755-4429

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Ms. Korte
New Tech

Contact: stirling.korte@lansingschools.net
517-755-4455

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Mr. Richardson
New Tech

Contact: maurice.richardson@lansingschools.net
517-755-4443

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!

Ms. Thomas
New Tech

Contact: fay.thomas@lansingschools.net
517-755-4428

BIO & PICTURE COMING SOON!