Math Department

MEET OUR STAFF! 

Ms. Johnstone
Department Chair

Contact: Jennifer.johnstone@lansingschools.net
517-755-4466

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. DePriest
Special Education

Contact: Michel.Depriest@lansingschools.net
517-755-4467

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. Schmitt
Special Education

Contact: Kathleen.Schmitt@lansingschools.net
517-755-4528

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. Rahme

Contact: Violet.rahme@lansingschools.net
517-755-4470

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. Wingett

Contact: Heather.wingett@lansingschools.net
517-755-4456

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Mr. Wills
New Tech

Contact: Kyle.wills@lansingschools.net
517-755-4446

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Mr. Yang

Contact: Moua.yang@lansingschools.net
517-755-4469

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Mr. Balcarcel

Contact: Orlando.Balcarcel@lansingschools.net
517-755-4495

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. Douglas
New Tech

Contact: jessica.douglas@lansingschools.net
517-755-4481

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. Erspamer
New Tech

Contact: Tina.erspamer@lansingschools.net
517-755-4440

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. Frinkle

Contact: jennifer.frinkle@lansingschools.net
517-755-4407

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Mr. Pruitt

Contact: hunter.pruitt@lansingschools.net
517-755-4410

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Mr. Severance

Contact: john.severance@lansingschools.net
517-755-4468

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Mr. Seville

Contact: anthony.seville@lansingschools.net
517-755-4418

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow! 

Ms. Thorn

Contact: shanna.thorn@lansingschools.net
517-755-4404

BIO & PICTURE - See Slideshow!