District Athletics


Lansing School District Athletic Director

Joe Mendez, CAA
joe.mendez@lansingschools.net

(517) 755-5694 Office   
(517) 755-5695 Fax
220 N. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48912


Lansing Eastern High School Athletics

Mona Mendez, CAA, Athletic Director
Ramona.Mendez@lansingschools.net

Dan Pham, Assistant AD
daniel.pham@lansingschools.net

Fred Jackson, 7/8th Grade AD
fred.jackson@lansingschools.net

Karen Hoekstra, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
karen.hoekstra@lansingschools.net

(517) 331-7495 Office
220 N. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48912

 

Visit Lansing Eastern Athletics


Lansing Everett Athletics

Mike Smith, Athletic Director
mike.smith@lansingschools.net

Gabriel Murley, Assistant AD
gabriel.murley@lansingschools.net

Annette Sipes, 7/8th Grade AD
annette.sipes@lansingschools.net

Tim Foster, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
timothy.foster@lansingschools.net

(517) 755 - 4499 Office
3900 Stabler St.
Lansing, MI 48910

Visit Lansing Everett Athletics


Lansing Sexton Athletics

Chris Henderson, Athletic Director
christopher.henderson@lansingschools.net

Claude Hogan, Assistant AD
claude.hogan@lansingschools.net

Casey Beauchamp, 7/8th Grade AD
casey.bauchamp@lansingschools.net

Holly Herner-Howard, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
holly.herner@lansingschools.net

(517) 755-4613 Office
(517) 755-4679 Fax
102 McPherson Ave
Lansing, Mi 48915
 

Visit Lansing Sexton Athletics


Lansing Gardner Athletics

Calvin Carter, Gardner's International Magnet School's AD
calvin.carter@lansingschools.net

Montgomery Myles, Assistant AD
montgomery.myles@lansingschools.net

 

 

 


Lansing North Athletics

John Smith, 7/8th Grade AD
john.smith@lansingschools.net

Brett Stallworth, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
brett.stallworth@lansingschools.net

 

 


Lansing Wexford Athletics

Mark Jean, 7/8 Grade AD
mark.jean@lansingschools.net

Angela Morris, 7/8 Grade Assistant AD
angela.morris@lansingschools.net