Welcome to Finance


Finance

Mission Statement

To provide financial information and support to administrative & school staff who are working to maintain educational excellence for all students.
 

 

 


Forms

Excel DocumentFY20 eFinance Budget Transfer Form - To move budget to a different account you plan to spend from in the future.
Excel DocumentFY20 eFinance Expense Transfer Form - To move costs that already occured and were paid by the district to a new account.
Excel DocumentFY20 New Fundraising Account Form - To set up a new fundraising account. (Previously known as an agency or 71 account.)


Staff Listing

Jon Laing

Chief Financial Officer
jon.laing@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3026 F: 517-755-3029

Kim Sleight Adams

Budget Director
kim.sleight@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3005 F: 517-755-3029

Position Open

Accounting Manager

T: 517-755-3007 F: 517-755-3029

Shawna Darling

Senior Accountant
Shawna.Darling@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3031 F: 517-755-3029

Alex Miller

Accountant
alex.miller@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3057 F: 517-755-3029

Manjinder Ghotra

Accountant
manjinder.ghotra@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3036 F: 517-755-3029

Sara Brown

Accountant
sara.brown@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3006 F: 517-755-3029

Marilyn Zerka

Accountant
marilyn.zerka@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3023 F: 517-755-3029

Mary Crocker

Accounts Payable Clerk
mary.crocker@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3024 F: 517-755-3029

Cindy Sonnenberg

Accounts Payable Clerk
cynthia.sonnenberg@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3022 F: 517-755-3029

Accounting Inquiries

accounting@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3010 F: 517-755-3029

Accounts Payable Inquires

AP@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3020 F: 517-755-3029

Purchasing Card Inquiries

pcards@lansingschools.net