District Athletics


Lansing Eastern High School Athletics

 

Mona Mendez, CAA, Athletic Director
Ramona.Mendez@lansingschools.net

Dan Pham, Assistant AD
daniel.pham@lansingschools.net

Fred Jackson, 7/8th Grade AD
fred.jackson@lansingschools.net

Karen Hoekstra, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
karen.hoekstra@lansingschools.net

(517) 331-7495 Office
220 N. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48912

 

Visit Lansing Eastern Athletics

9th-12th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Boys Soccer, Boys & Girls Cross Country, Boys Tennis (Combined team)
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling, Boys and Girls Bowling (Combined team), eSports (Combined team, new in 2020-21)
Spring: Baseball, Softball, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Boys and Girls Track & Field

7th-8th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Cross Country
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Boys and Girls Track & Field, Co-Ed Soccer


Lansing Everett Athletics

 

Liz Ballinger, Athletic Director
elizabeth.ballinger@lansingschools.net

Jessica Tyrer, Assistant AD
jessica.tyrer@lansingschools.net

Position currently vacant, 7/8th Grade AD

Tim Foster, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
timothy.foster@lansingschools.net

(517) 755 - 4499 Office
3900 Stabler St.
Lansing, MI 48910

Visit Lansing Everett Athletics

9th-12th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Boys Soccer, Boys & Girls Cross Country, Girls Swim & Dive (Combined Team)
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling, Boys Swim & Dive (Combined team)
Spring: Baseball, Softball, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Boys and Girls Track & Field

7th-8th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Cross Country
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Boys and Girls Track & Field, Co-Ed Soccer


Lansing Sexton Athletics

 

Sexton Logo

Anthony Brandon, Athletic Director
anthony.brandon@lansingschools.net

Claude Hogan, Assistant AD
claude.hogan@lansingschools.net

Casey Beauchamp, 7/8th Grade AD
casey.bauchamp@lansingschools.net

Holly Herner-Howard, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
holly.herner@lansingschools.net

(517) 755-4613 Office
(517) 755-4679 Fax
102 McPherson Ave
Lansing, Mi 48915
 

Visit Lansing Sexton Athletics

9th-12th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Boys Soccer, Boys & Girls Cross Country, Girls Golf (Combined Team)
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Baseball, Softball, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Boys and Girls Track & Field, Boys Golf (Combined Team)

7th-8th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Cross Country
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Boys and Girls Track & Field, Co-Ed Soccer


Dwight Rich LogoDwight Rich Athletics

 

John Smith, 7/8th Grade AD
john.smith@lansingschools.net

Brett Stallworth, 7/8th Grade Assistant AD
brett.stallworth@lansingschools.net

7th-8th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Cross Country
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Boys and Girls Track & Field, Co-Ed Soccer


Gardner LogoGardner Athletics

 

Montgomery Myles, Gardner's International Magnet School's AD
montgomery.myles@lansingschools.net

Javeeta Kyle, Assistant AD
javeeta.kyle@lansingschools.net

7th-8th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Cross Country
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Boys and Girls Track & Field, Co-Ed Soccer


Post Oak LogoPost Oak Athletics

 

Position currently vacant, 7/8 Grade AD

Position currently vacant, 7/8 Grade Assistant AD

7th-8th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Cross Country
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Boys and Girls Track & Field, Co-Ed Soccer


Woodcreek LogoWoodcreek Athletics

 

Position currently vacant, 7/8 Grade AD

Position currently vacant, 7/8 Grade Assistant AD

7th-8th Grade Sports

Fall: Football, Volleyball, Cross Country
Winter: Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling
Spring: Boys and Girls Track & Field, Co-Ed Soccer