Deputy Superintendent


Sergio Keck

Deputy Superintendent of Special Populations

sergio.keck@lansingschools.net

Special Education, CTE, Lansing Promise, Preschool/GSRP/Head Start, Adult Education, WIOA Youth, Board Policy Committee, Bilingual Education, Ingham County Youth, Junior Board, Dr. Eva L. Evans Welcome Center

Carrie Christian

Executive Assistant
Carrie.christian@lansingschools.net

519 W. Kalamazoo Street.
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 755-2946


Angela Barry
Teri Bernero
Supervisor of Preschool Director of CTE & Lansing Promise
angela.barry@lansingschools.net teri.bernero@lansingschools.net
   
Trisha Black
Harmonee Costello
Coordinator of Special Populations Director of Special Education
trisha.dowell@lansingschools.net harmonee.costello@lansingschools.net
   
Rob Ellis
 
Principal Beekman  
rob.ellis@lansingschools.net  

LetsTalkIf you have a question or comment for the Deputy Superintendent, please submit your message here.

 

11,500 Enrollment by 2025
85% Graduation Rate by 2025
90% Attendance by 2025