Deputy Superintendent of Special Populations


Sergio Keck

Deputy Superintendent of Special Populations

sergio.keck@lansingschools.net

Special Education, CTE, Lansing Promise, Preschool/GSRP/Head Start, Adult Education, WIOA Youth, Board Policy Committee, Bilingual Education, Ingham County Youth, Junior Board, Dr. Eva L. Evans Welcome Center, Ebersole CenterEquine Center

Carrie Christian

Executive Assistant
Carrie.christian@lansingschools.net

519 W. Kalamazoo Street.
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 755-1020


Angela Barry
Trisha Black
Supervisor of Preschool Coordinator of Special Populations
angela.barry@lansingschools.net trisha.dowell@lansingschools.net
   
Ben Botwinski
Nicole Millsap
Director of Ebersole Center Director of CTE & Lansing Promise

ben.botwinski@lansingschools.net

nicole.millsap@lansingschools.net
Nicole Namy
Eileen Prihoda
Director of Special Populations
Director of Special Education
nicole.namy@lansingschools.net
eileen.prihoda@lansingschools.net

LetsTalkIf you have a question or comment for the Deputy Superintendent, please submit your message here.

 

11,500 Enrollment by 2025
85% Graduation Rate by 2025
90% Attendance by 2025