Finance


DUE TO THE CURRENT ISSUES WITH COVID-19 WE ASK THAT ALL INVOICES ARE EMAILED TO AP@LANSINGSCHOOLS.NET


Jon Laing

Chief Financial Officer

jon.laing@lansingschools.net

Lansing Pathway Promise, Sinking Fund, Operations, Budget, Transportation, Facilities Management, Food Service, Purchasing

519 W. Kalamazoo Street
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 755-3026 Office

Cynthia Armstead

Executive Assistant
cynthia.armstead@lansingschools.net


Kim Adams
Todd Coe
Budget Director Sinking Fund Owner’s Rep
kim.sleight@lansingschools.net todd.coe@lansingschools.net
   
Barry Roney
Kattie White
Bond Owner’s Rep Director of District Operations
barry.roney@lansingschools.net kattie.white@lansingschools.net

Coleen Brana
Sara Brown
Staffing Accountant Accountant
coleen.brana@lansingschools.net sara.brown@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3023 F: 517-755-3029 T: 517-755-3006 F: 517-755-3029
   
Mary Crocker
Shawna Darling
Accounts Payable Clerk Senior Accountant
mary.crocker@lansingschools.net Shawna.Darling@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3024 F: 517-755-3029 T: 517-755-3031 F: 517-755-3029
   
Alex Miller
Rebecca Pensyl
Accountant Accounting Manager
alex.miller@lansingschools.net rebecca.pensyl@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3057 F: 517-755-3029 T: 517-755-3007 F: 517-755-3029
   
Joshua Regnier
Cindy Sonnenberg
Accountant Accounts Payable Clerk
joshua.regnier@lansingschools.net cynthia.sonnenberg@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3036 F: 517-755-3029 T: 517-755-3022 F: 517-755-3029
   
Accounting Inquiries
Staffing Inquires
accounting@lansingschools.net staffing@lansingschools.net
T: 517-755-3010 F: 517-755-3029  
   
Accounts Payable Inquires
AP@lansingschools.net  
T: 517-755-3020 F: 517-755-3029  

Excel DocumentFY22 eFinance Budget Transfer Form - To move budget to a different account you plan to spend from in the future.
Excel DocumentFY22 eFinance Expense Transfer Form - To move costs that already occurred and were paid by the district to a new account.
 

11,500 Enrollment by 2025
85% Graduation Rate by 2025
90% Attendance by 2025